Ahan Tongshan Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

Chinese fast game tournament sharing a sponsor with the Japanese Agon Cup. The tournament follows the single knockout tournament format. First Prize is 200.000 Yuan. The winner plays the winner of the Japanese event in the Japan-China Agon Cup.

Time control: thirty seconds for the first move, then ten periods of 60-second byo-yomi.

Title Matches:

 2016 18th Ke Jie d. Chen Yaoye
 2015 17th Huang Yunsong d. Chen Yaoye
 2014 16th Ke Jie d. Tang Weixing
 2013 15th Lian Xiao d. Fan Tingyu
 2012 14th Gu Li d. Zhou Ruiyang
 2011 13th Piao Wenyao d. Chen Yaoye
 2010 12th Qiu Jun d. Chang Hao
 2009 11th Sun Tengyu d. Piao Wenyao
 2008 10th Gu Li d. Chang Hao
 2007 9th Liu Xing d. Kong Jie
 2006 8th Liu Xing d. Luo Xihe
 2005 7th Gu Li d. Qiu Jun
 2004 6th Zhou Heyang d. Shao Weigang
 2003 5th Gu Li d. Kong Jie
 2002 4th Yu Bin d. Huang Yizhong
 2001 3rd Liu Jing d. Ma Xiaochun
 2000 2nd Zhou Heyang d. Shao Weigang
 1999 1st Ma Xiaochun d. Zhou Heyang

Ahan Tongshan Cup last edited by on December 8, 2016 - 11:37
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library