Japan China Agon Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

(阿含・桐山杯日中決戦) This Cup is awarded annually, from 2000, to the winner of a game between the winners of the Japanese Agon-Kiriyama Cup and the Ahan Tongshan Cup.

The results can be interpreted as three periods: Japanese domination (2000-2002), Chinese domination (2004-14), and partial Japanese resurgence (2015-2021).


Ed. Year Winner Na Loser Na
23rd 2022 Li Qincheng Ch Hirata Tomoya Jp
22nd 2021 Gu Zihao Ch Kyo Kagen Jp
21st 2019 Cho U Jp Fan Tingyu Ch
20th 2018 Gu Zihao Ch Ichiriki Ryo Jp
19th 2017 Tuo Jiaxi Ch Mutsuura Yuta Jp
18th 2016 Ke Jie Ch Kono Rin Jp
17th 2015 Iyama Yuta Jp Huang Yunsong Ch
16th 2014 Ke Jie Ch Iyama Yuta Jp
15th 2013 Lian Xiao Ch Murakawa Daisuke Jp
14th 2013 Gu Li Ch Cho U Jp
13th 2011 Piao Wenyao Ch Iyama Yuta Jp
12th 2010 Qiu Jun Ch Yamashita Keigo Jp
11th 2009 Sun Tengyu Ch Hane Naoki Jp
10th 2009 Gu Li Ch Cho U Jp
9th 2007 Liu Xing Ch Cho U Jp
8th 2006 Liu Xing Ch Cho U Jp
7th 2005 Gu Li Ch Iyama Yuta Jp
6th 2004 Zhou Heyang Ch Hane Naoki Jp
5th 2004 Gu Li Ch Kato Masao Jp
4th 2002 Cho Chikun Jp Yu Bin Ch
3rd 2002 Cho Sonjin Jp Liu Jing Ch
2nd 2000 Cho Sonjin Jp Zhou Heyang Ch
1st 2000 Kobayashi Koichi Jp Ma Xiaochun Ch

Japan China Agon Cup last edited by hnishy on December 19, 2022 - 01:40
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library