Quzhou-Lanke Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

The Quzhou-Lanke Cup is a domestic professional tournament organized by the Chinese Weiqi Association, the Zhejiang Sports Bureau, and the Quzhou municipal government. It is named after the Lanke Mountain near Quzhou city in Zhejiang province. Lanke Mountain has a prominent place in the early history of Chinese weiqi.[1] This tournament has traditionally been the Chinese tournament with the largest prize of 500,000 Chinese yuan. It has been held once per two years.

Edition Year Winner Runner up
1st 2006 Yu Bin Gu Li
2nd 2008 Gu Li Chang Hao
3rd 2010 Xie He Jiang Weijie
4th 2012 Meng Tailing Tuo Jiaxi
5th 2014 Fan Tingyu Shi Yue
6th 2016 Mi Yuting Ke Jie
7th 2018 Tan Xiao Ke Jie
8th 2020-2021 Xu Jiayang Yang Dingxin
9th 2022 Li Xuanhao Fan Tingyu

[1] [ext] http://quzhou.chinadaily.com.cn/2018-11/26/c_293748.htm

See also:

Quzhou-Lanke Cup last edited by Dieter on June 28, 2023 - 09:50
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library