Huang Longshi Shuang Deng Cup


(黄龍士双登杯) Female Tournament created in 2011. In the first edition, named Huang Longshi Jiangyan Cup, four Teams (3 players each) participated in a round robin. In the 2012 the tournament became a win and continue between China, Korea and Japan, and the first prize was Yuan 450,000 for the winner Team. The winner has alternated between China and Korea since then.


Edition Year Winner Final game Most wins
1st 2011 China NA (round robin) NA
2nd 2012 China Yu Zhiying d. Xie Yimin (Japan) 8 Wang Chenxing (China)
3rd 2013 Korea Choi Jung d. Wang Chenxing (China) 6 Yu Zhiying (China)
4th 2014 China Wang Chenxing d. Park Jieun (Korea) 5 Kim Hyeomin? (Korea)
5th 2015 Korea Choi Jung d. Yu Zhiying (China) 5 Song Ronghui (China) and O Junga (Korea)
6th 2016 China Yu Zhiying d. Choi Jung (Korea) 4 Kim Jaeyoung (Korea)
7th 2017 Korea O Yujin d. Yu Zhiying (China) 4 O Junga (Korea)
8th 2018 China Yu Zhiying d. Choi Jung (Korea) 5 Li He (China)
9th 2019 Korea Choi Jung d. Yu Zhiying (China) 4 O Yujin (Korea)

Details of Teams

  • 2011: Team China (Li He, Tang Yi and Chen Yiming) won all matches, scoring 3 wins, 0 losses, with 7 individual wins. Korea (5 individual wins), Japan (4) and Taiwan (2) scored only a win.

Full results: [ext]

Huang Longshi Shuang Deng Cup last edited by Uberdude on June 12, 2019 - 14:10
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library