Women's Kuksu

    Keywords: Tournament

Korean tournament for women. Decided in a best-of-three title match series with four hours of time per player.

Ed. Year Winner Runner up
1st 1994 Yun Yeong-seon Kim Min-heui
2nd 1995 Yun Yeong-seon Yi Yeong-sin
3rd 1996 Yun Yeong-seon Yi Cheong-weon
4th 1997 Yi Yeong-sin Hong Kkoch'-no-eul
5th 1998 Yun Yeong-seon Huang Yan
6th 1999 Rui Naiwei Yi Chi-hyeon
7th 2000 Rui Naiwei Cho Hye-yeon
8th 2002 Rui Naiwei Cho Hye-yeon
9th 2003 Cho Hye-yeon Rui Naiwei
10th 2004 Cho Hye-yeon Yun Yeong-seon
11th 2006 Rui Naiwei Cho Hye-yeon
12th 2007 Rui Naiwei Cho Hye-yeon
13th 2008 Park Jieun Lee Minjin
14th 2009 Rui Naiwei Lee Hajin
15th 2010 Rui Naiwei Cho Hye-yeon
16th 2011 Rui Naiwei Kim Yunyoung
17th 2012 Park Jiyun Park Jieun
18th 2013 Kim Hyeoimin Park Jiyun
19th 2014 Kim Chaeyeong Park Jieun

Women's Kuksu last edited by on April 4, 2014 - 12:19
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library