Keywords: Tournament

The IBK Cup Women's Baduk Masters is a Korean professional ladies' tournament, first held in 2021.

Its namesake sponsor is the Industrial Bank of Korea.

This first edition was a sixteen player knockout.

The players were Choi Jung, Heo Seohyun, Kim Dayoung, Kwon Hyojin, Cho Hyeyeon, Jeong Yujin, Kim Hyeoimin, Cho Seunga, Kim Jaeyoung, Kim Yoonyoung, Kim Eunsun, Cho Eunjin (ama.), Yun Youngmin, O Junga, Kang Jisoo and O Yujin.

Choi Jung, Kim Dayoung, Cho Hyeyeon, Cho Seunga, Kim Yoonyoung, Kim Eunsun, O Junga and O Yujin reached the quarterfinals. Choi Jung, Cho Seunga, Kim Eunsun and O Junga entered the semifinals.

The final was played between Choi Jung and O Junga, with Choi Jung winning 2-0.

IBK Cup last edited by bugcat on October 23, 2021 - 02:55
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library