Jianqiao Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

This tournament is also known as the Xianye Cup.

It is a ladies-only tournament, the final phase being a 16-player knockout, with a best-of-3 final. 8 players are seeded into the final phase, the other 8 positions are filled by a qualification phase.

It is the richest chinese female tournament: first two prizes are 150,000 and 60,000 Yuan.

Winners and defeated finalists
Ed. Year Winner Runner-up Result
1st 2003 Zhang Xuan Huang Jia 2-0
2nd 2004 Zhang Xuan Zheng Yan 2-1
3rd 2005 Zhang Xuan Zheng Yan 2-0
4th 2006 Zhang Xuan Lu Jia 2-0
5th 2007 Zheng Yan Wang Xiangyun 2-0
6th 2008 Lu Jia Wang Xiangyun 2-1
7th 2009 Lu Jia Zheng Yan 2-1
8th 2010 Wang Xiangyun Tang Yi 2-1
9th 2011 Zhang Xuan Cao Youyin 2-0
10th 2012 Wang Chenxing Rui Naiwei 2-1
11th 2013 Rui Naiwei Wang Chenxing 2-0
12th 2014 Cao Youyin Chen Yiming 2-1
13th 2015 Yu Zhiying Wang Chuang? 2-1
14th 2016 Lu Jia Li He 2-1
15th 2017 Rui Naiwei Yin Qu 2-0

Jianqiao Cup last edited by on November 23, 2017 - 11:31
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library