Taiwan Mingren

    Keywords: Tournament

The oldest title in Taiwan. First Prize is 300,000 DTW.

Zhou Junxun is the winner of editions from 21st to 36th term (last against Peng Jinghua in 2009, june).


[1] Are you sure about this? Looks more like an overall player-vs-player statistics than a result in one year.

valerio: From 1992 to 2001 the tournament was run over 50 scheduled games (win and continue). Six players partecipated in each edition. In 1998 Zhou won 29 games and lost 5, Chen Guoxing won 6 games; and so on.

valerio: Here are some [ext] statistics from the first 8 editions of the tournament.

Taiwan Mingren last edited by on January 3, 2012 - 08:42
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library