Leebong Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

Korean professional tournament, also called Lee Bung-bae Rookie of the Year Tournament, sponsored by Samwon Co. and Leebong Scholarship. It was [ext] revived after 14 years from being a children's baduk tournament.

Winners and Runners-up

Ed. Year Winner Runner Up Score
1st 2020 Moon Yubin Moon Minjong 20
2nd 2021 Kim Beomseo Hyun Yoobin 10
3rd 2022 Han Woojin Heo Youngraek? 10
4th 2023 Moon Minjong Kim Kiyeon? 10
5th 2024 Kim Seungjin Kang Jaewoo 2-0

See the [ext] Go To Everyone! page for the crosstable. That page omits the 1st edition, but the [ext] Korean Namu Wiki page includes it.

Leebong Cup last edited by Jono64a on April 18, 2024 - 03:05
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library