Keywords: Tournament

The Kiseong was a major Korean title and equivalent to the Japanese Kisei. It was discontinued after 2008.

Winners and defeated finalists
Ed. Year Winner Runner up
1st 1990 Cho Hun-hyeon
2nd 1991 Yu Ch'ang-hyeok
3rd 1992 Cho Hun-hyeon
4th 1993 Yi Ch'ang-ho
5th 1994 Yi Ch'ang-ho
6th 1995 Yi Ch'ang-ho
7th 1996 Yi Ch'ang-ho
8th 1997 Yi Ch'ang-ho
9th 1998 Yi Ch'ang-ho
10th 1999 Yi Ch'ang-ho
11th 2000 Yi Ch'ang-ho
12th 2001 Yi Ch'ang-ho
13th 2002 Yi Ch'ang-ho
14th 2003 Yi Ch'ang-ho
15th 2004 Ch'oe Ch'eol-han
16th 2005 Pak Yeong-hun
17th 2006 Pak Yeong-hun
18th 2007 Pak Yeong-hun
19th 2008 Pak Yeong-hun


Kiseong last edited by on November 21, 2014 - 22:18
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library