Shuko - The Only Move, Fighting Middlegame Collection

Shuko: The Only Move, Fighting Middlegame
Part 1 of the series: Shuko The Only Move
By: Fujisawa Shuko
Publisher: Hinoki Press, April 2009
ISBN13 978-0-9819121-1

Shuko: The Only Move Fighting Middlegame Collection is the second volume of the series Shuko The Only Move written by Fujisawa Shuko, translated from Japanese to English and published by Hinoki Press.

[ext] There is an ebook version for the iPad.


Haylee's knowledgeable and thorough [ext] review on YouTube.

Table of Contents

to be added

Sample Material

[ext] Sample pages in PDF format made available by Slate and Shell.

Shuko - The Only Move, Fighting Middlegame Collection last edited by DuEm6 on June 21, 2021 - 20:29
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library