North American Ing Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

The North American Ing Cup was a tournament for 16 top American amateurs. In 2006, it was combined with the North American Masters Tournament to create the North American Ing Masters Tournament.


2006: Zhaonian Chen
2005: Jie Li
2004: Jie Li
2003: Joey Hung
2002: Jie Li
2001: Ke Huang?
2000: Thomas Hsiang
1999: Jong Moon Lee?
1998: Jong Moon Lee?
1997: Keun Young Lee?
1996: Jong Moon Lee?
1995: Thomas Hsiang
1994: John Lee
1993: Charles Huh?
1992: Dae Yol Kim?
1991: Charles Huh?

AGA website for the Ing Cup: [ext]

North American Ing Cup last edited by Dieter on October 21, 2008 - 18:07
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library