unkx80: I don't think so.
turns the position into seki and hence it is a draw.
MasamuneXGP: Found it. is the winning move
If white tries to keep symetry and hope for jigo, black plays a game-winning manego breaker at . White can't mirror it due to shortage of liberties, and A-1 is stupid. is Pass, gets Black two beautiful eyes.
If instead White tries to capture, Black plays and prevents white from making eyes. Again White has nothing, so she Passes, and makes life for Black again.
Gul: white to play and win! (japanese rules)
White to play and win! (japanese rules, no komi)
Mef: I'm pretty sure wins here.
white can foil any attempt by black to make an eye, after that it's a simple Me Ari Me Nashi.
With an eye, White can now mirror for a draw.
-- The Count
Alex: In version 1, White throws in at the marked stone and Black recaptures, leading to a seki, but Black still wins, with 3 prisoners to 2.
P7A77: Are these correct?