Team Suryeohan Hapcheon


The winning team of the 2021-22 Korean Baduk League.

Its coach was Ko Keuntae and its players were Park Junghwan, Park Yeonghoon, Na Hyun, Kim Jinhwi and Park Jonghoon.

The team won ten of sixteen matches, tying with Posco Chemical. Suryeohan Hapcheon had the better head-to-head record (2-0) and so was awarded the first place. Ko Keuntae won the Best Coach Award, receiving 25M KRW ($19,000).

Suryeohan Hapcheon also won the KB Futures Baduk League, a format for young players. Their team in this league was Hyun Yubin, Park Jinyeong and Lee Hyunho.

For more information, see the [ext] report by Daniela Trinks in the AGA E-Journal.

Team Suryeohan Hapcheon last edited by bugcat on June 28, 2022 - 01:03
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library