Taiwan Women's Mingren


This tournament was created in 2011 and was a double robin-round; six players compete for a first prize of 70,000 DT (second prize was 35,000 Dollars). Each round was played the last Friday of the month. The komi was 8 points, the time 2 hours.

Zhang Zhengping won the first edition (2011), with a score of 7-3; second and third place, with the same 7-3 score, went to Zhang Kaixin and Hei Jiajia.

Zhang Kaixin won the second edition (2012), with a perfect score of 10-0; second palce went to Dang Xiyun (7-3), third to Zhang Zhengping (5-5).

Zhang Zhengping won the third edition (2013), with a score of 8-2; second and third place, with the same score (6-4), went to Dang Xiyun and Su Shengfang.

Taiwan Women's Mingren last edited by on November 15, 2013 - 10:40
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library