Lebaishi Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

楽百氏杯 The Lebaishi Cup was the most prestigious Chinese title, and is the successor to the former Bawang title. Discontinued 2003.

Winners and defeated finalists
Ed. Year Winner Runner-up Result
1st 1998 Chang Hao Wang Lei Sr. 3-0
2nd 1999 Chang Hao Yang Shihai 3-0
3rd 2000 Chang Hao Ma Xiaochun 3-1
4th 2001 Chang Hao Hu Yaoyu 3-0
5th 2002 Chang Hao Yu Bin 2-0

Lebaishi was the sponsor company's name and its English name was Robust. This accounts for an odd reference in the English literature to this as the 'Roberts' Cup.

Lebaishi Cup last edited by hnishy on July 29, 2018 - 10:02
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library