Forum for Ten Thousand Year Ko
can't follow the reference [#2299]
18.104.22.168: can't follow the reference
(2010-05-30 23:04) [#7728]
... ten thousand years). In fact, the game can end with the position remaining unplayed, in which case it is considered a seki. (See Life and Death example 12 of the Japanese Rules.)
I can't find example 12 in SL -> JapRules? -> L&D . Better to have a link here.
: Re: can't follow the reference
(2010-05-31 14:09) [#7732]
Thank you for pointing this out. Redid the link to point to a translation of the Japanese Rules that shows "Life and Death example 12".