Asia Baduk Championship

    Keywords: Tournament

The Asia Baduk Championship was started in 1999, and run by the Korean Amateur Baduk Association. The championship is an annual team tournament for amateurs - in its first year, there were 5 players in a team, but this was reduced to 3 from the second term.

From the second tournament, the tournament featured a winning team as well as a winning individual.

Previous winners:

 1st 1999 Japan
 2nd 2000 Korea    Hiraoka Satoshi (Japan)
 3rd 2001 Korea    Li Daichun (Korea)

Asia Baduk Championship last edited by TheBigH on June 10, 2012 - 09:26
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library