Teikei Cup

    Keywords: Tournament

Teikei Cup refers to one of the three age-restricted Japanese tournaments created in 2021 by the same sponsor.

  • Teikei Cup Shunei is for players aged 25 or younger. The winner's prize is 10 million yen, the highest for a youth tournament.
  • Teikei Cup Female Legends is for female players aged 45 or older. The winner's prize is 2 million yen.
  • Teikei Cup Legends is for players aged 60 or older and the final four in the Female Legends tournament above. The winner's prize is 5 million yen.

Teikei Cup last edited by hnishy on December 18, 2022 - 07:56
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library