Female Zuiqiang

    Keywords: Tournament

(女子圍棋最強戰) The Female Zuiqiang or Taiwan Female Strongest is a Taiwanese professional women's tournament, est. 2015.

Sponsored by the Synmosa Biopharma Corporation.

Until the 6th edition (2020), the format was a sixteen player double elimination knockout. From 2020 onwards, only eight players competed.

The final is a single game. The first five editions had sixteen competitors; thereafter there have only been eight.

See the [ext] Go to Everyone! section for further information.

The longest professional game was played in the 7th (2021) edition.

1st, 2015: Hei Jiajia  d. Zhang Kaixin
2nd, 2016: Hei Jiajia  d. Yang Zixuan
3rd, 2017: Hei Jiajia  d. Yu Lijun
4th, 2018: Yu Lijun    d. Bai Xinhui
5th, 2019: Hei Jiajia  d. Yang Zixuan
6th, 2020: Yu Lijun    d. Lu Yuhua
7th, 2021: Lu Yuhua    d. Su Shengfang
8th, 2022: Yang Zixuan d. Lu Yuhua
9th, 2023: Lin Yiting d. Lu Yuhua

Female Zuiqiang last edited by 2603:9001:6e0b:2694 on December 31, 2023 - 07:35
RecentChanges · StartingPoints · About
Edit page ·Search · Related · Page info · Latest diff
[Welcome to Sensei's Library!]
Search position
Page history
Latest page diff
Partner sites:
Go Teaching Ladder
Login / Prefs
Sensei's Library